Institute: Indian Institute of Management, Indore

Program:
Integrated Program in Management (IPM)

Duration:
5 years

Entrance Exam:
Wednesday, May 15, 2013.

Earlier the IPM 2013 Admission Test was scheduled on Friday, May 10, 2013. In a recent announcement, IIM Indore has mentioned that the exam has been postponed to May 15, 2013.

The application process ended on Wednesday, April 10, 2013.


Important dates:
Results will be declared on Wednesday, May 22, 2013.

Personal Interview: Saturday, June 1, 2013 to Tuesday, June 4, 2013.

Final admission result: Wednesday, June 12, 2013.

Last date of acceptance of admission offer and fee payment: Thursday, June 27, 2013.

Program registration: Friday, July 12, 2013.

Class commencement: Monday, July 15, 2013.

For further details, read the previous report at Careers360.

Address: Indian Institute of Management Indore
Prabandh Shikhar, Rau - Pithampur Road
Indore 453556, Madhya Pradesh

Phone:
0731- 2439686

Email:
ipmadmissions@iimidr.ac.in

Website:
www.iimidr.ac.in

Post Comment

Discussion Board